国产偷拍视频

国产偷拍视频The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

Education banner

School of Education- General

Rachel Abbott
Rachel Abbott
Dean and Associate Professor
Education Center, Room 202
229-931-2145
229-931-2163 fax
Rachel.Abbott@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Thelma Sexton
Thelma Sexton, Ed.D.
Assessment Director
Education Center, Room 108
229-931-2338
thelma.sexton@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Melanie Thornton
Melanie Thornton, Ed.D.
Associate Dean
Education Center, Room 202A
229-931-2254
melanie.thornton@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Yolanda West
Yolanda West
Administrative Assistant to the Dean; Certification Specialist
Education Center, Room 229
229-931-2146
229-931-2163 fax
yolanda.west@birkahherbalsurabaya.com


Clinical Experience

Michele McKie
Michele McKie

Director of Field and Clinical Experiences
Education Center, Room 111
229-931-2616
michele.mckie@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Wanda Kirkland
Wanda Kirkland

国产偷拍视频Administrative Assistant/Clinical Support

Education Center, Room 106
wanda.kirkland@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
国产偷拍视频229-931-2145


Early Childhood, Special Education & Reading

Kathy Barnetson
Katherine O. Barnetson, Ed.D

Assistant Professor, Special Education
Education Center, Room 212
229-931-2144
katherine.barnetson@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Gavin Bernstein
Gavin M. Bernstein

Lecturer, Special Education
Education Center, Room 226
229-931-5137
gavin.bernstein@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Jennifer Dickens
Jennifer Dickens

Lecturer, Early Childhood
Education Center, Room 217
229-931-2147
jennifer.dickens@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Rebecca Short
Rebecca G. Short, Ed.D

Assistant Professor
College of Education
Education Center, Room 124
229-931-2165
rebecca.short@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

ChuChu Wu
ChuChu Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Early Childhood Education
Education Center, Room 216
229-931-2744
chu.wu@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
website 


Middle Grades, Secondary, Health and Physical Education

Rachel Abbott
Rachel L. Abbott, Ph.D., CHES
Dean of the College of Education
Education Center, Room 202
229-931-2145
229-931-2163 fax
rachel.abbott@birkahherbalsurabaya.com


Alanna Bowie, Ed.D. 

Lecturer, Middle/Secondary Education
Education Center, Room 215
229-931-2487
alanna.bowie@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Kelly Britsky
Kelly Britsky

Instructor
Education Center, Room 114
229-931-2780
kelly.britsky@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Queen Brown
Queen Brown, Ed.D.
Professor, Middle Grades Education
Education Center, Room 214
229-931-2160
queen.brown@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Michael Crosby
Michael Crosby

Lecturer
Education Center, Room 122
229-931-2162
michael.crosby@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Jason Cribbs
Jason Cribbs

Lecturer, Health and Physical Education
Education Center, Room 210  
229-931-5132
Jason.cribbs@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

GSW Website Search