国产偷拍视频

国产偷拍视频The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

Nursing banner

Sandra Daniel

Sandra Daniel, PhD, RN, PNP
Dean and Professor
sandra.daniel@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2280
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 148

Teresa Teasley jd

Teresa Teasley, DNP, RN
Associate Dean
Fuller E. Calloway Professorial Chair
Professor
teresa.teasley@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2289
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 145

LeisaEasom

Leisa Easom, PhD
Associate Dean and Professor
leisa.easom@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2670
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 152

Lynn Bailey

Lynn Bailey
Administrative Assistant
lynn.bailey@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2275
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 146

Paula Bryant

Paula Bryant, EdD, RN
Graduate Program Chair/Assessment Director
paula.bryant@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2282
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 142

Michelle Dykes

Michelle Dykes, EdD, RN
Associate Professor
michelle.dykes@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2605
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 149

Dreena Hoffmann

Dreena Hoffmann
Advisor
dreena.hoffmann@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2662
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 126

Joy Humphrey

Joy Humphrey, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
joy.humphrey@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2607
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 143

Laci Martin

Laci M. Hulen, MSN, RN
Simulation Center Coordinator/Lecturer
laci.hulen@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2278
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 234

Michele Ragsdale

Michele Ragsdale, MSN, RN
Lecturer
michele.ragsdale@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-4615
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 150

Jayme Roseth Penn

Jayme Roseth-Penn, MSN, RN
Lecturer
jayme.roseth-penn@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-4468
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 151

Mary Ann Shepherd

Mary Anne Shepherd, DNP, MPH, FNP-Bc
Assistant Professor
mary.shepherd@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2241
FAX: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 226

Rhonda Slocumb

Rhonda Slocumb, MSN, RN
Lecturer 
rhonda.slocumb@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2603
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 141

JessicaOuzts

Jessica Ouzts, MSN, RN, CNOR
Clinical Educator/Lecturer
jessica.ouzts@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2154
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 234A

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith, MSN, NP-C
FNP Clinical Instructor
rebecca.smith@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-6915
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 227

ConnieHammack

Connie Hammack
Student Services Coordinator
connie.hammack@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2286
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 153

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman photo

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman, RN, DNP, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
ramona.mulleins-foreman@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-4467
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 225

Kim Hasbach photo

Kim Hasbach, DNP-APRN-BC
Assistant Professor
kimberly.hasbach@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2032
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 224

Bonnie Gary photo

Bonnie Gary, MSN, RN
Senior Lecturer
bonnie.gary@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Tel: (229) 931-2283
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 135

Tiffany Kitchens

Tiffany K. Battle, ASN, RN 
Clinical Director
tiffany.battle@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Tel: (229) 931-2604
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 134

KFleming

Kimberly Fleming
Student Services Coordinator: Graduate Program
kimberly.fleming@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Tel: (229) 931-2239
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 229

Laura Stanley, MSN, RN
Lecturer
laura.stanley@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Tel: (229) 931-2281
Fax: 229-931-2288
国产偷拍视频Office: SON Rm. 133

GSW Website Search