国产偷拍视频

国产偷拍视频The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

 

For general questions:

wilsonWelcomePage2CroppedShopped

Dr. Liz Wilson

Dean

Business 213
(229) 931-2120
liz.wilson@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

aller2

Dr. Jim Aller

Assistant Professor

Business 211
(229) 931-2125
jim.aller@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Dr Bennett

Dr. Robert Bennett

Professor

Business 216
(229) 931-2725
robert.bennett@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

carol closeup smaller

Dr. Carol Bishop

Associate Professor & MBA Director

Business 220
(229) 881-7693
carol.bishop@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

GaynorCheokas

Dr. Gaynor Cheokas

Associate Prof. & Director of C.B.E.D.

Business 212
(229) 931-2726
gaynor.cheokas@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

SuzanneConner

Dr. Suzanne Conner

Assistant Professor

Business 217
(229) 931-2263
suzanne.conner@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

MrsKarenCook

Mrs. Karen Cook

Senior Lecturer

CWH 204
(229) 931-2818
karen.cook@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

AmberDeBaise

Mrs. Amber DeBaise

Lecturer of Management

Business 209
(229) 931-2087
amber.debaise@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

DrLinqiangGe

Dr. Linqiang Ge

Assistant Professor

CWH 211
(229) 931-2114
linqiang.ge.edu

Mark Grimes

Dr. Mark Grimes

Associate Professor

Business 214
(229) 931-4455
mark.grimes@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Joni Hammond

Mrs. Joni Hammond

Senior Lecturer

Online Only
762-207-9097
joni.hammond@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

CurtisHowell

Dr. Curtis Howell

Associate Professor

Online Only
(229) 931-2090
curtis.howell@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Dr. Michael Fathi

Professor

Business 101-A
(229) 931-5130
michael.fathi@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

CeciliaMaldonado

Dr. Cecilia Maldonado

Associate Professor

Business 218
(229) 931-2883
cecilia.maldonado@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Dr Mukkavilli

Dr. Sai Mukkavilli

Assistant Professor

CWH 203
(229) 931-2819
sai.mukkavilli@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

BillNeSmith

Mr. Bill NeSmith

Adjunct Faculty

Online Only
404-527-8728
bill.nesmith@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

YangPark

Dr. Yangil Park

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229) 931-2927
yangil.park@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

DrBorisPeltsverger

Dr. Boris Peltsverger

Professor

CWH 222
(229) 931-2113
boris.peltsverger@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

ShannonPerry

Mrs. Shannon Perry

Director of Online Learning

Online Only
478-304-1491
shannon.perry@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

JohnStovall

Dr. John Stovall

Associate Professor

Business 204
(229)-931-2107
john.stovall@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

Dr Toteva

Dr. Irina T. Toteva

Assistant Professor of Marketing

(229)-931-2269
irina.toteva@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

MaggieWang

Dr. Qian Wang

Assistant Professor

Business 210
(229) 931-2123
qian.wang@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

JanieMooney

Mrs. Janie Mooney

Senior Administrative Assistant

Business 207
(229) 931-2090
janie.mooney@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

DonjaTripp

Mrs. Donja Tripp

Director of Student Services

Business 204
(229)-938-6271
donja.tripp@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

JonathanHobbs

Jonathan Hobbs

Mgr. of IT and Faculty Support

Business 101 B
(229)-931-2957
jonathan.hobbs@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

GSW Website Search