国产偷拍视频

国产偷拍视频The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

English banner gsw

 

Blue Argo
Lecturer of English
(MFA University of Iowa
BA Agnes Scott College)
221 English Building
Phone:  229-931-2216
Fax: 229-931-2197
 
Genie Bryan
Professor of English
(Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Lafayette; M.A., B.A., University of Mississippi)
218 English Building
Phone: 229-931-6984
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Eugenia.Bryan@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Bryan Pic
Sherreyal Safo
Senior Administrative Assistant
227 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2183
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Sherreyal.Safo@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Paul Dahlgren 
Associate Professor of English and Chair of English and Modern Languages
(Ph.D., M.A., University of California, Irvine; B.A., English, Pomona College)
228 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2191
Email: Paul.Dahlgren@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Anish M. Dave 
Associate Professor of English and Director (Writing Center)
(Ph.D., Iowa State University; M.F.A., University of Nevada, Las Vegas; M.B.A., Gujarat University, India)
233 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2192
Email: anish.dave@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Anish Dave_Current
Bryan P. Davis
Professor of English
Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
(Ph.D Ohio State University; M.A. Wright State University; B.A. University of Dayton)
204 Wheatley Administration Building
Phone: (229) 928-1361
Email: Bryan.Davis@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Dr. Davis' Homepage
BryanPDavis
Lauren DiPaula
Associate Professor of English
Advisor: B. A. in English
(Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania; M.S., Towson University; B.A., James Madison University)
230 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2189
Email: Lauren.DiPaula@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

 

Erwin H Ford II
Advanced Studies, Bible as Literature. Yale University, 1993.
Ph.D. English Literature. SUNY Buffalo. 1988.
M.A. Creative Writing. SUNY Buffalo. 1986.
Graduate Studies. Philosophy. Universität Tübingen, Germany. 1974- 1976.
Certificate of German Fluency. Universität Tübingen. 1974.
B.A. Philosophy. SUNY Buffalo, 1974.
Email: Erwin.Ford@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Dr. Ford's Homepage

 Erwin Portrait 001
Olga Godoy
Associate Professor of Spanish
Advisor: Minor in Spanish
(Ph.D., M.A., Florida State University;
B.A. Western Michigan University)
215 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2968
Email: olga.godoy@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Alaina Kaus
Assistant Professor of English
(Ph.D., M.A., University of Connecticut; B. A., University of Wisconsin-Green Bay)
235 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2207
small photo. Kaus
Michael A. Moir, Jr.
Associate Professor of English
(Ph.D., M.A., The Catholic University of America, Washington, D.C.; B.A., Muhlenberg College)
239 English Building
Phone: 229-931-3012
Email: Michael.Moir@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Kay Sassi
Lecturer of English; adviser, Sirocco
(M.A., Bowling Green State University, OH; B.A., GSW)
225 English Building
Phone: 229.931.6914
Email:
kay.sassi@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
kaysassi
Lydia Rogers 
Senior Lecturer
(M.Ed., State University of West Georgia; B.A., GSW)
223 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2198
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Lydia.Rogers@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Jesse B.B. Russell
Assistant Professor of English
(Ph.D., Louisiana State University; MA, Catholic University of America; MA, BA Franciscan University of Steubenville)
216 English Building
229-931-3013
 
Jennifer Ryer
Lecturer of English; adviser, Sirocco
(Ph.D., M.A., University of Connecticut; B.A., Mercer University)
236 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2193
Email: jennifer.ryer@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
JenniferRyerPhoto
Gabriele U. Stauf
Professor Emerita of English
(Ph.D Florida State University; M.A., Southwest Texas State University; B.A., Texas Lutheran College)
236 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2193
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email:gstauf@birkahherbalsurabaya.com
Milton Jeffrey Waldrop 
Professor of English
(Ph.D University of Mississippi; M.A., B.A. Florida State University)
220 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2182
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Jeffrey.Waldrop@birkahherbalsurabaya.com

GSW Website Search